Back to All Events


  • Am Kirchplatz 5 8423 St. Veit am Vogau Austria (map)

Beatiful sacred music in the beatiful Catholic Church in St. Veit am Vogau. Oberton String Octet performing their arrangements of famous pieces as well as Mozart’s Clarinet Concert together with the wonderful soloist Andreas Schablas.

J. S. Bach - Toccata und Fuga, BWV 565, Arrangement for a string octet
Edward Grieg - Holberg Suite, op. 40
-- Pause --
W. A. Mozart - Concert for Clarinet and Orchestra in A Dur, KV 622

Earlier Event: July 27
Neue Ufer - Opening Concert
Later Event: August 16
Bach wie nie